Tags

, , , , ,

new-years-eve

 

A New Year. A time for resolutions perhaps. Or maybe a return to things already started but left idle, whilst time passed unnoticed.

I started this blog in the summer of 2011, with the view that I would post as often as I could. My last post was September, (aaargh!)! I can’t believe it! Where has the time gone and why the hell have I stopped blogging?

I logged on tonight and read a couple of my old posts and thought “ I enjoyed writing this, why the hell did I stop?” I think it would be fair to say that life got in the way!

The Uni course started at the beginning of November so most evenings are taken up with that. By the way the course is great and I passed the first assignment with flying colours!!! Yay me!! O.K. enough of the big head!

Then all the excitement (and stress) of Christmas was here before I could blink. And now here I am in January, resolutions at the ready and this is mine. I shall stop worrying about not writing posts and start posting a bit at a time, when I can! Easy peasy!

Happy New Year to you all! x

 

happy-new-year-category

